Proudly Serving India Since 2004
Call Now:011 64605555
Buy Bodybuilding Supplements Online Store
Your cart is empty

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 319 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great Product
By Warren Noronha from Mumbai, India on October 04, 2017
The Bottle is absolutely amazing. I bought this bottle two years ago and it still has not shown any signs of leakage. The Letters have not worn out at all. The quality of this product is worth the cost!
Can I have this product on empty stomach
By Sultan from Karnataka, India on September 03, 2017
Can I have this product on empty stomach.. I have no idea about this product please suggest me as soon as possible
great product
By ravi from maharashtra, india on July 05, 2017
Very nice product.. Creatine like on Creatine. Results is best
Fat annihilation guaranteed
By Nitesh Randhawa from Maharashtra, India on June 26, 2017
If by chance you get an original packet, you are up for the best fat cutting experience..this is probably the best fat burner ever designed!!
Explosive supliment
By Krishan Sharma from Punjab, India on April 22, 2017
I used this preworkout This is very explosive guys Awesome result Pumping,focus, energy,
Good product
By Siddharth manjeli from Solapur, India on November 07, 2016
I think product is best and strong bt im not ready for dat,after taking one pill of it I was feeling weak n sleepy
Best Choice - go for it
By Sidharth Sethi from Delhi, India on June 03, 2016
the quality and utility of this shaker is best, i ordered one and now ill order another, its actually a top notch product made in sweden. no leaking at all, best part is the inbuilt strainer that makes sure there is no lumping of whey protein, wide mouth and very easy to clean.
Top class product
By Jagath from Bangalore, India on March 16, 2016
Best in fat burning nd mental focus as well..increased energy all day and stay focused... Recommended product...Go for it...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
good product
By leon perera from N/A on January 04, 2016
Vanilla flavor is better than chocolate mix easily and used 2 packs and gained about 7kg
it's magic
By Shubham Bhardwaj from delhi, india on November 18, 2015
I've used this product and it helps me to gain 7kg in 15 days. Good effects on Arms chest and shoulders. No side effect taste great Going to buy 2nd pack
great product
By jatin from delhi, india on July 04, 2015
good product with complete amino profile 24 grams protein in one scoop mixes good with water ... cookie n cream flavor is good .
need XXL size
By nipun kashyap from Punjab, India on May 27, 2015
Kindly let me know when will be the xxl size available in red color
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Great Product
By FLANAGAN KHARWANLANG from Meghalaya, India on May 06, 2015
Best pre work out i've ever used.i'm stuck on it. Try it guys.
Rates are not Geniune
By Navneet Dutt from Delhi, India on March 19, 2015
Kindly lower down your price as per the market, We are getting the same product with very low price and same day delivery.
nice creatine powder.........
By Ravi arya from jaipur, india on February 14, 2015
its awesome
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 319 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]